Management

Steve Zsirai
Zed Music Management
steve@zedmusicinc.com
416-828-8744

Co-management (France)

Stéphane Girard
girardmusic@gmail.com
+1 438-490-5336

Legal

Pat Leyland
Taylor Oballa Murray Leyland
Email: pat@tomllawyers.com
Web: www.tmkolawyers.com
Phone: 416-537-1529
Fax: 416-537-1520

Peter

Personal Notes to Peter at hellopeter@peterkatz.com

Due to the high volume of emails received and the large amount of time spent touring/recording/writing, it is not always possible to respond. That being said, your email will be read and is VERY appreciated (and not in a ‘please hold, we appreciate your call’ kind of a way). Please do send your thoughts, stories and feedback, they are food for the soul. For all business-inquiries, please email Steve Zsirai.

Canada

Label:
Andrew Roach
andrew.roach@cadencemusicgroup.com
Cadence Music Group / Fontana North

Agent: Canada and United States
Sarah Chipon
Atomic Music Group
sarah@atomicmusicgroup.com
1-866-966-9040

Publicity:
Charlotte Thompson
Red Umbrella
charlotte@redumbrellapr.com

Radio (Quebec):
Fred Poulin
Ambiances Ambiguës
fred@ambiancesambigues.com
514-791-7625

Publicity (Quebec):
Simon Fauteux
SIX media marketing inc.
simon@sixmedia.ca
T: 514-544-7013
c: 514-972-4584

Netherlands

Bookings:
Jacco Van Lanen
Double Vee Concerts
jacco@doubleveeconcerts.nl

Switzerland

Bookings:
Thomas Garcia
Steinbock Blum Kulturagentur
garcia@steinbockblum.ch

Germany

Bookings:
Yan Mangels
FKP Scorpio
yan.mangels@fkpscorpio.com

Publicity:
Jörg Timp
Starkult PR
joerg@starkult.de
www.starkult.de